A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

A Raindrop – MyPoints

Oh… MyPoints, how I love thee.  Let me count the ways!

Simple emails received daily in my inbox.  They consist of Daily Deals, Surveys, and simple Click-thru Advertisements for which I earn points!  I can also earn points by going through the MyPoints shopping click thru and earn points per dollar!  This place is wonderful.  I have been introduced to so many new companies and great places because of this site.

And the even best part?  I have earned hundreds of dollars over the past few years just by doing these few simple things.  No purchasing needed, honest!  Just do your daily emails everyday and you’ll be good for a great redemption once or twice a year!  I personally redeem my points for either gas cards or PayPal money so I can easily pay down my Paypal Bill Me Later balance.  GREAT STUFF!

If you’re interested in joining MyPoints, comment here and get in on the fun (and help me by giving me a few referrals of course).  Mypoints has an odd referral system where I actually have to put in your email in order to refer you.  Please let me know if you’re interested!  It’s a great way to help though, because this is how it works:

So let me know if you want a referral link please!

Count those raindrops!

DecMeadow.

Leave a Reply

