A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Happy (Belated) Birthday to Me!

Well, yesterday in 1987, I was born.  Huge accomplishment and kudos to my Mommy.  She’s pretty great for deciding on keeping me 😉

Anyway, I hope you all enjoy today.  I’m quarter of a century old now and it’s odd thinking I might only have up to 75 years and some odd change in my bio bank.  My guy and I had an early birthday celebration down in Indy last weekend as his and my own birthdays have always been doomed during college to be the week of exams.  So we took a quick break from life and he a quick break from studying for his finals and took a quick weekend trip.  It was wonderful.

I’ve gotten a few raindrops from the family and I truly enjoyed my gifts.  The gift cards will be included in the money section of my budget of course, but they’ll be spent on fun things.

Count those raindrops!

DecMeadow.

One response

  1. Hope it’s a great year for you! Happy birthday!

    December 13, 2012 at 4:27 pm

Leave a Reply

