A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Rainy Day – Guest Posting

Recently one of the blogs that I frequent had a call for guest bloggers.  I immediately responded to the crafty/art blog and secured a spot.  For a long while afterwards, I was unsure of what I would write as there were many subjects floating through my brain.  See, even though Rainy Day is more of a financial, frugal, staying on course type of blog, I have always wanted to bring more to the game.  This is probably why I have my Rainy Day Goal series and show you some of my accomplishments.  However, those are even sometimes limited in the means of saving money or updating areas around the house on a budget.

This time, I was allowed to get out of my comfort zone.  I was able to talk about my more creative side in more than a means of making money.  This time, I was able to talk about it in a more passion sort of line and showed a few examples of my artistic ability.

You can read the post here.  Feel free to go over there, check it out and leave a comment, and then come back and tell me what you think!  By the way, I am always up for a commission, though I admit the painting commissions are already filled.  I’m also always up to guest post for your blog as well! Just leave a comment!

SpritesCubed is I’m sure still looking for guest posts as you never know what may come up when baby comes into the world.  🙂

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

