A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Holly: My Local Hero Contest FINAL STRETCH!

Hello again everybody.  I want to once again talk to you about my friend Holly.  Although the contest is becoming a bit of a downer for my good friend, I wanted to make sure that we tried every possible effort this year to get her through this!  So I’m asking my fellow readers to do just one thing for me: Share this post.

Please, vote and share this post.  I would love to see Holly get to 3.5k votes for this round.  Hopefully it will give her the confidence and determination to try her hand at this contest again next year (unless I figure out how to get her that van first..).

http://www.mobilityawarenessmonth.com/entrant/holly-dewitt-kokomo-in/

So put a smile on my friend’s face today and vote for the rest of the contest for Holly.  The contest lasts til May 10th, so every vote counts!  You can answer the question to get your vote doubled, as well as vote once for every IP address.  So vote once at home, work, school, you name it!  Don’t forget to vote while you’re taking McDonald’s wifi while in the drive thru!

Every little bit helps, so once again, here’s the link:

http://www.mobilityawarenessmonth.com/entrant/holly-dewitt-kokomo-in/

 

Also, if you are someone that might be able to help Holly acquire a handicap accessible van, or know of some ways that we could possibly fund raise for such a thing, please comment below to get in contact.  I would really like to be able to put a permanent smile and breath of hope in this woman’s heart!  She definitely deserves it!

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

One response

  1. Than you for all your efforts and warm thoughts. It means the world to me! Hugz

    May 2, 2013 at 9:35 am

Leave a Reply

