A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

May’s Clutter-busting Challenge Days 10-12 = 33 ITEMS!

 

Happy Monday everybody! Time for another update on my progress! A lot more paperwork again, but it was certainly needed to be done!  Maybe soon I’ll tackle the dvd/blu-ray section of my bookshelves, or even my closet and I’ll have some more interesting items to show you!

 

image

Items recycled:

  • Huge stack of college notes (again, and at least 25 items).
  • Old beat up folder
  • Old eye glass prescription
  • 3 old documents dealing with student loans

Items being trashed:

  • 2 beat up folders I originally used as artwork when I lived in an apartment on campus
  • 1 old, beaten up notebook that has less than 5 blank pages left

Total = 33 items!  Another good dose of de-cluttering!

 

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

2 responses

  1. I’m in! We need to keep on getting rid of stuff for our upcoming move! BTW, I like your new background.

    May 13, 2013 at 8:33 am

    • Thank you! It’s been an awesome experience so far getting things out of here. It’s amazing how much stuff I accumulated over my college years.

      May 14, 2013 at 11:39 pm

Leave a Reply

