A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Whoops!

 

I apologize for the silence this past week. I have found that it is becoming a bit of a whirlwind of activity this month. I haven’t had much time to sit down and blog and I am sorry for that! I have still been working on the declutter project where you get rid of at least 7 things every day during the month of May. I promise that I will get those posts rolling here hopefully starting later today (depending on how many projects I get finished).

You see, I have a very busy schedule this month. I am a bridesmaid in a couple of my friends’ wedding. Those responsibilities are chipping some time, as not only have I been making sure that I’m prepared for photos (natural highlights via outside chores, along with a little sun to bring out those freckles I adore), but I have helped them partially move into their apartment, I have a rehearsal Friday, the wedding is Saturday.

The next two weekends are booked as well, and I have been moping around one second in unemployment blues to running around trying to get everything ready for my brother’s graduation and the party that it entails.  I find that I am most productive when people are just about on their way home (just after noon) to about eight in the evening.

I need a little encouragement right now to keep the blog posts rolling (as they’ll be written in the wee hours of the night or early morning) and a few comments would be helpful.

In fact, please tell me I am not alone with this chaotic month of May!

 

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

