A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

BUSTING THIS CHALLENGE WITH A BANG! DAY 31 = 82 ITEMS!

That’s right! 82 items today!  Too many to list, but  as you can see from the picture, it was definitely a variety of items today that is either being sold, donated, trashed, or recycled!  Four books, 2 styrofoam balls, at least two dozen foam discs that I have no idea where the gun is anymore and if I find it, it’s just going in the donation pile too (I’ve upgraded to true nerf guns 😉 ). I even have two digital video recording tapes that I had from a college Media course that I’ll never use again.  Meh.. why did I keep this stuff?

image

Huzzah for me, and my accomplishments on the clutter busting challenge!  I do believe that I knocked this one out of the park.  I’ll have a recap on it in a few days, but let’s just say I got rid of over 400 items this month.  THAT amazes and thrills me at the same time.

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

