A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

May’s Clutter-busting Challenge = 440 TOTAL ITEMS!

 

Well, May has come and gone, and with it a lot of items have said goodbye and good riddance during said time.  To be more exact, I got rid of 440 total items during the month of May.  HOLY COW!  I didn’t even realize I was carrying some of that stuff honestly.  It was so nice to see that amount climb over the weeks as I was purging, cleaning, and organizing my little suite that I’ve put together upstairs.  I’m pretty happy with the way things are going so far; there is still a lot to do, but I’m up for the task.  Now that there is a lot less stuff to worry about, it looks easier as well.  And THAT, makes me even more happy.

440 items guys… That’s just… WOW.  I still can’t get over it.

As I know I still have things that I can get rid either by donating, selling, or trashing, I’m going to continue my clutter busting on Saturdays and will have updated posts for you there.  I probably won’t keep a tally of the totals, but the pictures will probably speak for themselves.  Right?

 

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

