A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Yup… Unemployment is a Debilitating Disease

And I wouldn’t wish it on my own worst enemy.  I truly hate this waiting game that I’m playing right now.  All I do is fill out applications and send out my resume.  I get no recognition in return.  But if I DO, I go a little further and try and investigate the companies and the stuff I see does not seem legit at all.  Pyramid scams and blah blah blah…

Just a little rant tonight, but I needed to get some frustration out.

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

