A Factory Working, College Grad Getting Out of Debt

Getting out of the Rut

My readers, I apologize to you.  I have been in a bad place mentally and just have not had the energy or will to make an effort with this blog.

 

It’s now time to kick that stupid habit though, and we’ll do that by kicking off with this post.  I’m going to be kicking myself in the pants from now on and try to keep myself going in a more upbeat manner.  It’s time for a change, and that might include an extra page where I can post about my musings that just don’t include my writings about debt and the hurdles that I am facing right now.  It’s time to make that change, and I’m the only one responsible for how it’s been the six weeks.

 

So let’s do this.  I’m off to go pay bills, and I will see you again tomorrow.  Even if I have to duct tape myself to the chair.

Count those Raindrops!

-DecMeadow

Leave a Reply

